HIGH OCTANE “SPECULATION” (And then some)

This is for those people who can listen to videos…, and then file it away for future reference without treating every word as “gospel”.  More like a “wait and see” kind of thing.

I have no idea who Kent Dunn really is.  He claims to be in the “intel” business, and if I had to venture a guess (since I don’t know for sure) I’d say he is either military or former military!  (Maybe one of my readers might know more).

He has been feeding video updates to a man named Gary Larrabee, many of which I do watch.    I can NOT vouch for any of this…, which is why I usually never post them.

But a few seem interesting.  I will put them up for those who like to listen to things of “interest”.   Use Caution!

I found this video above very interesting…, and “if true” would be a blessing.  For those who want some “hopium”…, this video may supply such.

The next one for me is even “more” believable…, because Barack Obama is “known”…, to be a “gay man”…, and his so called “wife”…, is a “tranny”.

(A least according to Joan Rivers…, who apparently gave her LIFE when she dared to let the cat out of the bag!)

For those of you who think I’ve got a “problem” with gays…, I don’t!   I have a real problem with LIARS and DECIEVERS!

I have a “right” to know what is really going on behind the scenes, and be told the TRUTH!   “Fraud” comes in many forms!

As I’ve said.  At the moment I have NO WAY to verify the truthfulness of these posts…, so please use EXTREME CAUTION!!

Leave a Reply

