IN LOVING TRIBUTE OF BRYAN ALEXANDER

By: Bradley Loves

It is with deep sadness that I write that Bryan Alexander, the 37 year old who wrote the “TARGETED INDIVIDUAL” post for this blog has been found dead.

Details of his death are not clear…, but I will be writing a tribute to him in the days to come.  His courage, his love, his determination, and his longing to tell the truth will always be remembered.

For those who would like to remember what he wrote, you can find it here:

https://lovetruthsite.wordpress.com/2017/07/09/bryan-tells-all-the-heartfelt-and-tragic-story-of-a-targeted-individual-ti/

I will not be writing too much for the next day or so…, so bear with me.

All my love….

6 thoughts on “IN LOVING TRIBUTE OF BRYAN ALEXANDER

  1. Deborah

    Oh My, Bradely…..such sad and terrible news…..I am so sorry for your loss. My prayers are with you. God Bless you, in everything that you do.
    Love and Hugs~
    Deborah

    Like

  2. Jeff

    I bless Bryan’s soul with love & healing as well his family & friends that are going through this. May they celebrate his life & remember him as the wonderful person he was prior to these unfortunate events.

    Like

  3. berniieduggangmailcom

    So Sorry to hear Bradley !! Words pale in Emotion !! May ALL OUR LOVE ALUMINATE the Heavy Hearts !!! GOD BLESS !!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

