IN THE DEEP

By: Bradley Loves

 

A deep mind?   A deep emotion?

Walk with me there!

Words grow quiet now…, they can not enter.

Attention quickens, silence thickens, but oh there’s more.

A sense of wonder ahead.

A feeling so pure, an inspiration so sure, but what?

It’s LOVE!

It’s in me.

A meeting so strange awaits beyond what is said…, since nothing this pure can ever be read.

I FEEL the LOVE without words or dread, and know I am blessed beyond every test.

In the deep.

 

One thought on “IN THE DEEP

  1. Eileen Lightfoot

    “You with the sad eyes
    don’t be discouraged
    Oh I realize
    It’s hard to take courage
    In a world full of people
    You can lose sight of it all
    And the darkness inside you
    Can make you feel so small
    But I see your true colors
    Shining through
    I see your true colors
    That’s why I love you
    So don’t be afraid
    To let them show
    Your true colors
    Are beautiful
    Like a rainbow…”
    Awe Cyndi Lauper says it all!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

